UK +44 (0) 7535 266 366 USA +1 734 645 5050 AUS +61 408 215 032 SCAN +46 317 147 261 info@stadimax.com

Our services are available around the globe. Whatever your location, a member of our team is always ready to serve.

Stadimax Team

Ken Sharp
+44 (0) 7535 266 366   |  ken.sharp@stadimax.com

Pam Collins, CPA
US: +1 734 645 5050 | UK: +44 0 7465 688 006 | pam@stadimax.com

Felicity Waller
+44 0 7747 054 898  |  felicity.waller@stadimax.com

Gabriela Montilla
+44 0 7879 273 896  |  gabriela.montilla@stadimax.com

Australia

Richie Williams
+61 (0) 408 215 032  |  richie.williams@stadimax.com

Rene Licata
+61 (0) 412 061 221  |  rene.licata@stadimax.com

Scandinavia

Jimmie Hermansson
+46 706 302 312  |  jimmie.hermansson@stadimax.com

Contact us today!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Region

Subject

Your Message